Picvario

Deleting collections

To delete a collection, do the following:. Select one or more collections from the collection feed.. At the bottom of the screen, you will see the bulk actions panel. Press Delete.. . Once a collection is deleted, it no longer appears in the feed. Deleting a collection does not delete the assets linked to that collection.. A deleted collection can be restored. To do this, contact the Administrator. When the collection is restored, all of its links to the assets will also be restored.. . .
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.